Verotika (Danzig) Blu Ray/DVD/Soundtrack CD

  • Verotika (Danzig) Blu Ray/DVD/Soundtrack CD

VEROTIKA is a creepy, surreal and bloody horror anthology told in three chilling tales culled from rock legend Glenn Danzig's long-running edgy comic imprint of the same name. Presented by a mysterious woman named Morella (Kayden Kross) and inspired by classic horror cinematic anthologies such as "Trilogy of Terror" and Mario Bava's "Black Sabbath", Glenn Danzig's Verotika tells three shocking tales, each one more horrific than the last!

Three disc set, BLU-RAY and standard DVD versions, PLUS BONUS CD Soundtrack
Written and directed by rock / metal / punk music legend Glenn Danzig, founder of Misfits, Samhain and Danzig.
Stars Alice Tate (The Kominsky Method), Sean Kanan (The Karate Kid Part III), Caroline Williams (The Texas Chainsaw Massacre 2) and Cody Renee Cameron (El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie)

Anthology horror movie based on Danzig's hit comic book line in the tradition of Creepshow!
Track list for CD V/A:

1. Eyes Ripping Fire (Danzig)

2. Dancing Madly Backwards on a Sea of Air (Ministry)

3. Close Your Eyes (Jyrki 69)

4. Crimson Lust (Vile a Sin)

5. Je Suis a Toi (Fantôme)

6. Allez Prenons Un Autre Verre (Pink Velvet)

7. Can't Stop Won't Stop (Kore Rozzik)

8. Gutter Glitter (Switchblade Symphony)

9. the Return (Vile a Sin)