Skip to product information
1 of 2

Hobo Wolfman Records

Lizzo - Cuz I Love You - Vinyl

Lizzo - Cuz I Love You - Vinyl

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out
  • Features: No features description available
  • Music Genre: R&B / Soul
  • Performer: Lizzo
  • Manufacturer Part Number: Lizzo - Cuz I Love You - Vinyl
  • Record Label: Atlantic
  • Brand: Lizzo
  • Physical Media Format: LP
  • Track Listing: Cuz I Love You,Like a Girl,Juice,Soulmate,Jerome,Crybaby,Tempo (Feat. Missy Elliott),Exactly How I Feel (Feat. Gucci Mane),Better in Color,Heaven Help Me,Lingerie,Boys,Truth Hurts,Water Me
  • Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 12.00 x 12.00 x 1.00 Inches
  • Release Date: 09/20/2019

Deluxe vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Cuz I Love You is the third studio album and major label debut by rapper and singer Lizzo. The album is Lizzo's first release since her 2016 Coconut Oil EP. Lizzo stated at the album preview party at the Crazy Girls strip club in Hollywood on January 30 that she has been working on the album for three years. She also previewed a collaboration with Missy Elliott titled "Tempo". Along with the lead single "Juice", the album includes the empowering dance track "Like a Girl" and a song dedicated to an ex titled "Jerome". Album Tracks 1. Cuz I Love You 2. Like a Girl 3. Juice 4. Soulmate 5. Jerome 6. Crybaby 7. Tempo (Feat. Missy Elliott) 8. Exactly How I Feel (Feat. Gucci Mane) 9. Better in Color 10. Heaven Help Me 11. Lingerie 12. Boys 13. Truth Hurts 14. Water Me Lizzo - Cuz I Love You - Vinyl


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details