Skip to product information
1 of 2

Hobo Wolfman Records

OFF! - Wasted Years LP (Translucent Red Vinyl)

OFF! - Wasted Years LP (Translucent Red Vinyl)

Regular price $24.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.00 USD
Sale Sold out

- Translucent Red Vinyl
- Printed innersleeve with lyrics



  1. Void You Out
  2. Red White and Black
  3. Legion of Evil
  4. No Easy Escape
  5. Over Our Heads
  6. Hypnotized
  7. It Didn't Matter to Me
  8. Exorcised
  9. Death Trip on the Party Train
  10. I Won't Be a Casualty
  11. All I Can Grab
  12. Time's Not On Your Side
  13. Meet Your God
  14. Mr. Useless
  15. You Must Be Damned
  16. Wasted Years


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details