Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hobo Wolfman Records

X - More Fun In The New World LP

X - More Fun In The New World LP

Regular price $23.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $23.00 USD
Sale Sold out

1. The New World

2. We're Having Much More Fun

3. True Love

4. Poor Girl

5. Make The Music Go Bang

6. Breathless

7. I Must Not Think Bad Thoughts

8. Devil Doll

9. Painting The Town Blue

10. Hot House

11. Drunk In My Past

12. I See Red

13. True Love Pt. #2


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details